Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rainwatcher 66 / M
"Tall Handsome Athletic..looking for that one special friend to service"
closeby, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
rainwatcher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainwatcher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,909,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim4funn2019
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Luisfernandobrig
New Jersey, United States
redchriscd
Massachusetts, United States
Jessica69cunt
Maine, United States
passionplease98
Michigan, United States
cocklover712
New Hampshire, United States
cddiva
Vermont, United States
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
 
Status
rainwatcher 66/M
closeby, Massachusetts
One Little Taste is All it Takes
Introduction
One Little Taste is All It Takes looking for that one special friend to service love panty creamers I am just a kinky little boy trying to find his way in the world. I am not a lifestyle Sub. I'm at peace with myself and the environment (world) around me . I like "playing" the sexual sub it excites me. I love looking at woman's bodies and masturbating on just how sexy and powerful they are . love being a sub ... face sitters welcome I would love to be in a submissive / humiliation relationship with a FWB woman Looking for Slave / Pet Training "The most beautiful order of the world is still a random gathering of things insignificant in themselves." 'Heraclitus' Exhibitionist / Voyeur100% Pet Play 100% Submissive 96% Humiliation 95% Experimental 93% Degradation 91% Switch 89% Bondage 86% Sadist 46% Masochist 39% Dominant 36% Vanilla 25%

My Ideal Person CREAMERS WANTED

Face sitters especially welcome

love panties

Show off's wanted

Small Cock Humiliation

Week Guy Strong Guy Games

Information
  • 66 / male
  • closeby, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 5, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue