Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
raj_1976 46 / M
"Hangout and have some fun. rajj.1003 ;)"
Sarjapur, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 8, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raj_1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,099,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couples12342
Karnataka, India
berwynjim
New Mexico, United States
rm_tae9878
California, United States
LngBchTopinPS
California, United States
bigwoodman831
California, United States
neha_689
Karnataka, India
Horny6547am
Maharashtra, India
bigandhairy86
Alberta, Canada
chandussingh1
Karnataka, India
 
Status
raj_1976 46/M
Sarjapur, Karnataka , India
Looking for some naughty friends to meet and have some fun
Introduction
New to this place and looking for friends to meet in real, to hangout and have some fun. Message me . rajj.1003. thats my gm :)

My Ideal Person Is the one with boobs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of raj_1976's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Sarjapur, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tamilkannada
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green