Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rajluv2018 34 / M
"open minded guy feel free to contact me"
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2018

To view all of
rajluv2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rajluv2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,749,687 Active Members!*
 
Status
rajluv2018 34/M
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand , India
Any girl or female avelable for chat tonight in imo or wats app
Introduction
any female near by can connect me .....Please note want complete privacy and no time pass please the profile who chat in mails to decide over meeting and when the meeting get closer then the charges are being asked for meeting by the females.... so female members like these pls stay away.... I am here for satisfaction and to satisfy who shall wish to spend time and have a fun date. Only here For fun ..secrecy satisfaction guaranteed.. # not interested in paid fun..money seekers please stay away.

My Ideal Person I'm (straight). I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman.

I don't consider romantic when it comes to sex..

As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is in the partners room or house

sexual fantasy I've always had is of trying diffrent postions
My feelings on one-night stands are...


Foreplay is I like to have for a while before penetration.

need a female with whom i can enjoy with complete privacy from both ends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking doggy style

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
With dakota johnson... she is too hot and sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rajluv2018's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1986
Hometown: jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: service
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: