Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rakeshbabs 37 / 35 / C
"looking for friends with benefits"
kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2016

To view all of
rakeshbabs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rakeshbabs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,691,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dipok_Kor
West Bengal, India
deepnishacpl
Tamil Nadu, India
rstest
Karnataka, India
Handsomehot36
Delaware, United States
Ksjugal902
Assam, India
NewCouple877
Alberta, Canada
som6453
West Bengal, India
deepakdil11
Delhi, India
8442rahul996064
West Bengal, India
 
Status
rakeshbabs 37/C
kolkata, West Bengal , India
Traveling to Gangtok (Sikkim) in the middle of September.
Introduction
we are open to everything except bad behavior. we are open towards old ladies and gentlemen too. Please do not ask for pictures right away and if this puts you off then be it and save your and our time. Do not ask for pics if you don't want to pay for them. Nothing is free!

My Ideal Person well mannered, ready to provide benefits and who respects privacy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rakeshbabs's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1984 September 24, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Teacher teacher
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None