Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rals60101 63 / M
"Olddognotn3wtrick"
Addison, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rals60101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rals60101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,050,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunshine5584
Illinois, United States
afffox9
Illinois, United States
karathebod
Florida, United States
curvygilf
North Carolina, United States
PoisonIvy415
Wisconsin, United States
00lookatme00
Maryland, United States
Lovelysite2c
Michigan, United States
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
Trysusy
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rals60101 63/M
Addison, Illinois
No Points to IM
Introduction
Use message only not IM. Just a normal horny man. I love tits and nipples at first. I love to eat and fuck pussy. I am here to pleasure women...tell me what you enjoy...I don't read minds! PS Covid times making me HARD!

My Ideal Person Ladies who wants to have sex with their free time! NSA Disease check and free.
I can host

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jackson Browne, Jimmy Buffett, ELP

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Fox Or Kathrine Webb, just a hot body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rals60101's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Addison, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: