Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rambogirl53 59 / 61 / C
"we are a couple looking for real people no bs"
hardy, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
rambogirl53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rambogirl53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,504,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gofast187187
Arizona, United States
t_herrimanatyaho
Oklahoma, United States
TallDarkHung1966
Connecticut, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
redi2play1957
Arkansas, United States
sexyafesirci
Missouri, United States
BLACKOMEDOR20CM
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Funfrkysouthern7
Arkansas, United States
b4real5858
Nevada, United States
 
Status
rambogirl53 59/C
hardy, Arkansas
WE NOW LIVE IN HIGHLAND ARKANSAS
Introduction
fun loving couple.looking for couples.ok girls I need some lovely ladys for my hubby hes gonna give u a great time like he does me mmmmmmm so mf/mfm/ lets do it lifes to short >>!so come party at our houseB).we workout 4 days a week at the gym.also if our cam is on and you do not see we are outside with a fire going.happyf;happym;

My Ideal Person our ideal persons is a man that is a man not a boy.for my hubby he wants a woman that wants a man not a boy.oh I love cowboys, you guys know what I mean

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bret michaels

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rambogirl53's responses

Information
  • 59/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hardy, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1963 September 27, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired army housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None