Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ramman20142 58 / M
guelph, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2016

To view all of
ramman20142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramman20142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,915,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
ramman20142 58/M
guelph, North Dakota
Looking for fun in my area u must host for i can not hard for me to get away sometimes but do make trips to aberdeen sd. im not getting enough at home so im looking for fwb looking for females right now but will keep in contact with the males i have on my friends list on cam in the mornings m thru f at 5 30 am lloking for single and married females for fwb relationship also lookin for certain guys to meet We no longer get free chats so if u want to get a hold of me u got to message m UPDATE im low on points so if u message me and i dont answer thats y

My Ideal Person I like females that are small breasted and big breasted . I like bbw women and skinny women but prefer bbw and heavy women u gals know how to play in bed love all women sizes, looking for couples also. I can play with bi or straight couples. im if ur interested in meeting some how. i play solo wife dont play. she doesnt know im on this site. discretion is the word im also looking for guys that want to play i do top and bottom

  • 58 / male
  • guelph, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: