Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ranal 69 / M
"need someone to let me get them off"
los alamos, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 1998

To view all of
ranal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ranal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,041,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
ranal 69/M
los alamos, New Mexico
Introduction
wife is out of town for couple of months, I need some pussy to lick. Had prostate cancer, takes ca while to get up, but am happy with just making you happy. located north of Santa Fe, will travel

My Ideal Person people who want to have no strings sex,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eagles, moody blues, america, steve miller band, bb

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ranal's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • los alamos, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1953
Travels to: albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: