Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
randy682019 55 / M
"Exactly sure what I'm looking for, but your penis is a good place to start!!"
REVERE, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2019

To view all of
randy682019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randy682019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,744,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
randy682019 55/M
REVERE, Massachusetts
on KIK Randy_684
Masculine Latin guy here. Fully Vaccinated Now. Live alone and Looking to play at MY PLACE. I ONLY Like Masculine Straight, Bi or Gay Guys. Looking to Suck Dick &/or get Fuck. [B][/B][I][/I]

My Ideal Person A regular Suck-Fuck buddy would be Ideal.

Like them HAIRY, but not necessary. It all depends on the guy,... and The cock's as well.

Prefer a Top who knows how to Fuck deep n long or Just a guy who Just likes to get his Dick Sucked.

  • 55 / male
  • REVERE, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 4, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cock Sucker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: