Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
randybitches 53 / / C
"would like to meet bi females"
aberdeen, Banffshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randybitches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,667,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Kagawa, Japan
Washington, United States
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
West Midlands, United Kingdom
randybitches 53/C
aberdeen, Banffshire , United Kingdom
We are a happy couple looking for bi females either single or as a couple.I am a large lady with 44dd/e boobs and my partner is 5'10'' with a muscular body.STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi females who are looking for fun with a couple,age and looks not important but cleanliness is.We can travel but not accomadate.STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT

  • 53/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • aberdeen, Banffshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: August 7, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A