Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
range408 41 / M
lafayette, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2014

To view all of
range408's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view range408's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,698,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Montana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
range408 41/M
lafayette, California
Hope to find a local fuck buddy
Introduction I'm attractive, successful, witty, respectful, amusing, likable, active, positive, works out often, discrete, professional, can sleep in, cuddle expert, intelligent, clever, mindful, happy, at times sad, honest, sexual, home owner, enjoys learning, reserve, mature, outgoing, shy, dependable, family oriented, outgoing, quiet, outspoken, complicated, easy to understand, great sense of humor, caring, loving, affectionate, loyal, upfront, puts others first, fun, funny, loves breakfast, lunch and dinner and also midnight snacks, will eat almost anything and everything, can be mean, protective, observant, enjoys people watching, good communicator, intense, likes midnight strolls up and down the aisles of safeway and is interested in an intimate wild experience an attractive female in Lafayette (or surrounding area).

  • 41 / male
  • lafayette, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: