Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ranluvx 48 / M
"Whaz Up!!!"
Germantown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 22, 2000

To view all of
ranluvx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ranluvx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,924,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateFunDP
Ohio, United States
TNGROWNANDSEXY
Tennessee, United States
pussyparadise23
Tennessee, United States
porterpiper1
Tennessee, United States
SeeksStimulaton
Mississippi, United States
Angelina901
Tennessee, United States
sexibuttafly09
Tennessee, United States
misswetwet091
Tennessee, United States
purplecent
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
ranluvx 48/M
Germantown, Tennessee
Introduction
I like to have fun trying to do all that life has too offer. Like to travel, eat , and dance or have 1 on 1 sex till 4 to 5 am. I like a women that takes what she wants right there on the spot. :-) Also I'm D&D FREE.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who wants to have a good time.
No hinting around just straight to the point. What ever that might be. :=)

Just trying to live life too the fullist.

Chillen,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ranluvx's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Germantown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 3, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: