Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rave2021113 46 / 44 / C
"Looking for friends and more"
Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 22, 2020

To view all of
rave2021113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rave2021113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,443,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
rave2021113 46/C
Oaklyn, New Jersey
Friends. Fun and even more fun! Looking for chill relax REAL people who are who they say they are and whose profile matches their pictures. Not necessarily about looks as it is chemistry too. Please have a modest amount of shape and attraction to you at least though. We'll hang with everybody, but we aren't going to get with just anybody. Make sense? Please don't ask for pics unless you are putting up first. And if we reach out first, we might only be commenting on something on your profile or just giving an honest, no strings attached "hello". Please don't be an a-hole and respond with "Pics?"

My Ideal Person Funny, pressure free couple who just goes along with the night and at the very least, are happy with new friends. If stuff happens, fantastic! If not, we're sure it will still be a fun night,

View more of rave2021113's responses

  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: June 28, 1974 November 13, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say