Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
raven122583 37 / M
"Open male looking to meet new people."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2003

To view all of
raven122583's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raven122583's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbaywi2001
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
missspain11
California, United States
MTWOM
Illinois, United States
izzy4u88
Texas, United States
Bi53212
Wisconsin, United States
FunGirl19851000
Illinois, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
locodiablo75
Illinois, United States
Needslove6
Oregon, United States
 
Status
raven122583 37/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Tall white male, 6 ft 3, 200. Black hair, brown eyes, long arms. Sometimes with some facial hair. No glasses/contacts, healthy, athletic, non-smoker. Took an extended hiatus from this site for various reasons but since 2020 has decided we are shut down for awhile, it seems like a good time to see what happened here. IM me.

My Ideal Person Enjoys partners (no objection to many!) who are eager to please and be pleased. Not so much a big fan of submissive/dominant roles, but that everyone should get what they want... Looking for someone versatile. Can take initiative, but doesn't need to. Likes pleasing as much as I do. Not afraid to explore.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of raven122583's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 25, 1984
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: