Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
raven69helps3 65 / F
"FOR ALL WHO VIEW MY PROFILE I MOVED TO COLORARD if you find yourselfs out that way please hit me up."
Cary, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2012

To view all of
raven69helps3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raven69helps3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,082,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblk318
New Jersey, United States
pistolpeete1974
North Carolina, United States
Tommygun0608
Louisiana, United States
Scorpiologists
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
bigtxdik76
North Carolina, United States
flubeur5
Massachusetts, United States
Domdiesel5
North Carolina, United States
Blackpanther3X
Texas, United States
zaid9426
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
raven69helps3 65/F
Cary, Colorado
Introduction
I am a white BBC ANAL freak looking for BBC s who are looking for a BBC freak , like one on one BJ's, anal or what ever, also SETTING UP GANGBANGS & ANAL TRAINS for his BUDDIES. ONLY SERIOUS BBC should reply. I am now 59 years old, could never find a way to change my age, and have been told that I do not look my age, 5'10" tall, full figured with very large breasts 44 DDD's, a big fat ass, shoulder long blonde hair, and very light brown eyes.

My Ideal Person Will enjoy all the same kinks that I enjoy so be sure to read my kinks at the bottom of my profile !!!!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Cary, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1957
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: