Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ravishme1988 32 / F
"let's be friends!"
Burgaw, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
ravishme1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ravishme1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,088,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ToyLover1000
Online NOW!
California, United States
tallcoolirishone
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexycoupleback
Colorado, United States
Sweetyloulou
Ile de France, France
Bert1727
North Carolina, United States
jstfunhere2
Virginia, United States
doittooyou
Maryland, United States
jennyhawkins90
Lisboa, Portugal
pbcalvin
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ravishme1988 32/F
Burgaw, North Carolina
Introduction
Hello! You can call me Ashleigh. I've been into the fetish community since I was 13, particularly Exhibitionism, Biastophilia and ravishment. I'm a little most of the time, but I have no trouble being dominant. My primary kink is Exhibitionism, and if you have any questions about it, please feel free to ask me about it! I am homoflexible and polyamourous, Other than being incredibly kinky, I'm very friendly and outgoing. I love classic rock, heavy metal, movies, and caffeine. Message me!

My Ideal Person I want a younger boy that I can suck on like a piece of candy on the drive to wherever we are going and even after I empty him I still want him put me on his hood and make me sore begging for more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fantasy huh? Since about 14 I've fantasized about
my little brother.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ravishme1988's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Burgaw, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 26, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sex Goddess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: