Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rbc3636 43 / M
"Seeking friends for good times."
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rbc3636's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rbc3636's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,184,140 Active Members!*
rbc3636 43/M
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
I'm a professional single white male. I've been on and off this site a few times and find it very difficult to meet people as a single male. I'm not pushy and feel I treat others like I would want to be treated. I'm ddf and would like to stay that way. I very much enjoy the outdoors, and working with my hands. I'm looking for someone hang out with, chat with and if we connect have some fun with. If you're interested in knowing more about me just ask me. Please, if you would like to contact me send an email.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who are down to earth, don't have a ton of drama, fun to be around. People with positive attitudes and who enjoy life. I am straight so I'm not looking for guys but I'm very cool with couples. I also don't care for clicks, if I join a group of friends I like to know their friendship is open and welcome to others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rbc3636's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: