Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rbdl66 62 / 62 / C
"Looking for fun loving people."
South KC, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2008

To view all of
rbdl66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rbdl66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sens55
Kansas, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
Fuzzywuzzy331
Missouri, United States
locouple4fun
Missouri, United States
coupleexplor417
Missouri, United States
morefun28
Louisiana, United States
weplay2018
Kansas, United States
1happycouple2016
Missouri, United States
 
Status
rbdl66 62/C
South KC, Missouri
The AVN's was a lot of fun. Wish we could gone to the awards.
Introduction
We are Bi curious couple. Both of us enjoy getting to know the people on here and share our likes and dislikes. I travel a lot for my job So there will be times I'll be on and other times my bf. And times we will be together. Please stop asking to fuck us if you don't even know us. It's rude and a big turn off. So if you want to be friendly and human please say hello anytime.

My Ideal Person Open minded And fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rbdl66's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South KC, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1959 November 23, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts