Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rdcb20715 56 / M
"Looking for a woman who would like to play regularly."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 29, 2017

To view all of
rdcb20715's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdcb20715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockslave325
Texas, United States
Hayleebright
Texas, United States
GrownsexyHotwife
Texas, United States
dirtytxn70
Texas, United States
Kittyxxxx1000
Texas, United States
Amayared
Texas, United States
Itsme2090
Texas, United States
laylaluvu
Texas, United States
alidee6969
Texas, United States
 
Status
rdcb20715 56/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Husband is looking for a woman who would enjoy receiving oral.
Introduction
NO MEN...NO MEN...NO MEN!!!! In an open relationship and he has permission to play. He can play alone or you can have us both. Very oral. We are a professional couple who is looking for a woman to share on a regular basis. Wife is bi, husband is straight. Both of us are ample but working on it. We can play separately or together. Wife enjoys sharing husband so don't be shy.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is divorced, single, attached, or married. prefer average to voluptuous and even extra padding women who are bi or bi-curious but also, enjoy petite when well endowed. D/d free a must.

View more of rdcb20715's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional couple
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Serbian
My Trophy Case: