Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rdgguy4fun 54 / M
"Can't respond to IM's. Sure you can figure it out."
Redding, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rdgguy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdgguy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,724 Active Members!*
rdgguy4fun 54/M
Redding, California
Standard member so I cannot respond to IM's or emails but I am sure that you are smart enough to figure out how to contact me. :D Five three zero . I uploaded a couple of new pics. 3 three ate.I hope you like them. Ate one 2 one. I enjoy the outdoor activities that Northern California has to offer. My free time is very limited so I like to be active. k.i.k rdgguy4fun

My Ideal Person I'm looking for Female FWB in the Northern California area. I prefer that you be active enough to enjoy the great outdoors that this area has to offer. You must be able to hold an intelligent conversation. I'm not looking for quantity but quality in a Female FWB. The quantity comes naturally.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal Ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

  • 54 / male
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: