Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rdgpam4nsafun45 53 / M
"discreet fun wanted. if you like soccer, you know what to do with the ball."
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 11, 2006

To view all of
rdgpam4nsafun45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdgpam4nsafun45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QueenOfItAll99
Pennsylvania, United States
Fuckmewhilehewa2
Pennsylvania, United States
Adventurous0526
Pennsylvania, United States
Brazilianpussy53
Pennsylvania, United States
Smilewithme2022
Pennsylvania, United States
ngocanh4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Svcheer2006
Pennsylvania, United States
Page4091
Pennsylvania, United States
bombkitty112188
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rdgpam4nsafun45 53/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Introduction
hello, i'm an attractive, athletic male looking for very discreet fun with either a woman or an attractive couple. i love to give oral to a woman, one of my favorite things to do! basically seeking to have a discreet but fun time with the right per. i'm pretty open minded, so if you are interested, email me!

My Ideal Person someone who likes to have fun, can let go. like people with a good sense of humor.

someone also looking for no strings fun.

View more of rdgpam4nsafun45's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 20, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: