Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rdkoh 63 / M
"Looking for a Friend and a Partner"
Findlay, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2004

To view all of
rdkoh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdkoh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,640,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
casablanca, Morocco
New Mexico, United States
Ohio, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rdkoh 63/M
Findlay, Ohio
[COLOR red][/COLOR]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. Im Loooking for a Possible Serious Relationship,but Im not gonna jump in feet first.Im Retired U.S. Navy, I now work in the Protective Service Business and Travel at times and I also do Investigative work and that has me on the move at a moments notice, and on top of all that I also have a small business,I deal in vintage,collectible and antique glassware. I have a small shop in northwest Ohio and if Im not working Im out looking for inventory (which takes me to Columbus alot). Im easy going, great sence of humor. like to think Im adventurous and spontanious, will try anything once, twice if its fun. Im a very oral guy sexually, so if your not into recieving some great oral sex (ladies only), Im not ur guy. I can be just as comfy wearing jeans as a suit and tie. Im a football nut, and Racing. I like long drives in the country, fleamarkets, auctions. I dont mind driving to have a dinner date, or what ever, "Road Trips" are fun. Im not one to judge a book by its cover, which means the outside doesnt matter, I carry a little bit extra myself. Marital status isnt a concern of my either, so if your married and need some attention thats fine, I would love a pool playing buddy,someonbe to have a beer and watch my beloved Buckeyes and if it grows from there then thats wonderful. Would like to see photos if avalible.

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone with same interest as minebecause Im always going to auctions and flea markets ect looking for glassware, but Im open to learning and trying new things with someone. She needs to enjoying recieveing alot of oral sex. Someone who like the cuddling, but also understands there times for some plain sex, and know when we both need space. Has to be adverturous indoor, outdoor sex, when ever the urge hits.

  • 63 / male
  • Findlay, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 26, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Distrabution
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: