Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rdy_2_plz_ 22 / M
"College student"
Glen head, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 15, 2020

To view all of
rdy_2_plz_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdy_2_plz_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,440,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmberThomson
Delaware, United States
pierce542
Connecticut, United States
sxylov2180
New York, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
KatteNova
New York, United States
happyme285
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rdy_2_plz_ 22/M
Glen head, New York
Im flattered but not into guys
Introduction
I am -DDF (covid too) -Obedient -Motivated -Obsessed with eating pussy -Only interested in satisfying your emotional and sexual needs

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a woman. I am not Interested in men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
probably mia kalifa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rdy_2_plz_'s responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Glen head, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1999
Travels to: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: