Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ready4u2night80 39 / M
"I am a single and looking for a fun time"
south west, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ready4u2night80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4u2night80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,243,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partyingpatti
Texas, United States
2hornyfloridians
New York, United States
rm_Aimeez
Lombardia, Italy
rm_exmodelmilf
Minnesota, United States
SexyWifeInGa
Georgia, United States
hardeefungirl
Florida, United States
lezamazamataro
Veracruz, Mexico
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
Cali_Gem
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
ready4u2night80 39/M
south west, Florida
Introduction
I am a fun and easygoing guy that enjoys most outdoor activities. I like to sit on the beach, go boating, and I also like to work out. I have been on this site for a while now and have meet some great people. I like to play with sexy woman and also sexy couples. I have a high sex drive and love to please women of all ages.

My Ideal Person I like women who are in good shape, take care of thier bodies, and love having sex. Women of all ages are more than welcome to contact me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ready4u2night80's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • south west, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1982
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: