Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ready_46_4u24 58 / F
"Looking for a REAL man."
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2020

To view all of
ready_46_4u24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready_46_4u24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,503,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Damianfck
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Noogie51
British Columbia, Canada
Js7770
British Columbia, Canada
Mickiemickie007
British Columbia, Canada
Sullyman39
British Columbia, Canada
Grey_Shades50
Washington, United States
_SD_2020
British Columbia, Canada
abbycan
British Columbia, Canada
Matturewomanlove
Maryland, United States
 
Status
ready_46_4u24 58/F
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
First date must come freshly showered, that means yes just stepped out of the shower .MUST have impeccable hygiene. Please be manscaped..no likes unkept pubic hair. I am looking for a Real man, one that is preferably single.. Not looking for a random fuck, if you do not have time to get to know me, we wont be a match.. Must be D& D free as am i. .. If you are not into bigger women move along and do not waste my time.

My Ideal Person Single, handsome, can have a conversation.. Looking for something more than a sex partner, someone who can host as well.. MUST have stamina, not 5 min men please!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ready_46_4u24's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 12, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: