Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
readymix1986 55 / M
"looking for bi guys for him and bi girls for her not a full swap"
new paltz, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
readymix1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readymix1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,581,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Yukon Territory, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
readymix1986 55/M
new paltz, New York
gf wants a gf for her and i want a bi guy for me - not a full swap
just looking for some local people to have fun with. we prefer a couple who are into bi.. love to be watched. Very kinky and very open minded to different things. looking for anything fun. we are looking for something regular. we also like toys and spanking. some light bondage. email or IM us. we are for real. we do actually meet. If you are a fake couple or just looking to cam or trade pics, we not interested. i like dancing around in womens underwear. if that bothers you we are not the couple - we do like to dress up

My Ideal Person a couple or single woman who is bi and is open minded and willing to meet regularly and be friends for her and he likes bi guys. we like each other but we only want to have sex with the same sex when playing

  • 55 / male
  • new paltz, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1967
Travels to: new paltz, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: