Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
readyslg74 43 / M
"open minded kind sexual man"
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2008

To view all of
readyslg74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readyslg74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pawgcream
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
barelylegal120
Tennessee, United States
KAY1969789
Kansas, United States
roc9861
????x????????????????, Taiwan
LovelyB33
Mississippi, United States
blonde4blacks208
Florida, United States
somethingnew1847
Louisiana, United States
bigsexymomma62
Rhode Island, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
readyslg74 43/M
Jackson, Mississippi
sexy brother, thats avaliable
Introduction
single kinky male here ladies. nicely endowed. hoping to find a open minded lady, a freaky women for sexual fun and more. ladies dont pass up your chances if you fit , come get in. lets get it going ladies. No bs & no games.

My Ideal Person 2022! sexy open minded ladies for some hot fun and more. No bs & no games. Beautiful smile is a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of readyslg74's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1979
Travels to: atlanta, United States
Hometown: jackson, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ceo
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: