Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
readytomovon 40 / M
Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2022

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readytomovon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
readytomovon 40/M
Weatherford, Oklahoma
1. I AM REAL! Not a scam artist. 2. I am STD and STI free. 3. I am drug free, if you want to indulge be my guest. 4. I am drama free 5. I am recently divorced. 6. I am a dominant bull. 7. I am open for cuck type encounters. 8. I am willing to travel if play is highly likely after meet. 9. I know how to treat a woman in public and the bedroom 10. I am looking for FWB, yet long term is possible if things pan out 11. I am a big man. 12. Pics available if you request. 13. If we talk, you request pics, and I'm not what you want say so. Be an adult about it. Ghosting is a childish way of saying "no thanks"

My Ideal Person Real for now. If we talk, we shall see what happens.

PS. For those women that have never been with a big guy because you don't like them visually. I will tell you a few secrets about a big guy that you probably have not thought about.

LoL. Agree to disagree, if you wish. I find something irrationally funny. So many " "THIRSTY" members on this site. When it comes time to be a part of the party, they are so quenched they just can't take another sip.... Yet still sit in front of a screen screaming "THIRSTY"!!!

  • 40 / male
  • Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 10, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either