Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
real_me007 40 / M
"I am looking for someone like you"
Algeciras, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2010

To view all of
real_me007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view real_me007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,528,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_iownhim69
Ontario, Canada
XlacochonneX
Quebec, Canada
CasalFantasiaPT
Porto, Portugal
AngesetDemons4U
Quebec, Canada
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
hothotmounita
casablanca, Morocco
hellaciousvoyeur
California, United States
newtosex1963
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Maiko2016
Ile de France, France
 
Status
real_me007 40/M
Algeciras, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
I am a handsome, D&D free, young black male with a huge sex appetite. I am a super hot guy that can make you feel proud being a woman. I enjoy having sex, but i enjoy more giving you a pleasure you ever wanted. I love finding your secret pleasure points and tasting your soft skin I like long preparation time, making you feel great and comfortable. I would also enjoy having dinner with you, and having a soft conversation to know each other more. Contact me and you will never regret.

My Ideal Person No drama, if you would like to enjoy a pleasant and friendly moment, you are the one that I am looking for!!! Let's having some fun.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Algeciras, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1982
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: