Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
realdeal5254 60 / M
"i'm not the best looking guy on here . but im a good guy !!! looking for a gay man friendship"
waynesville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 1, 2014

To view all of
realdeal5254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realdeal5254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kkag
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Youngoldster4u
Ohio, United States
mizzcrazy1
Ohio, United States
Howiecas4400000
Ohio, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
1234BLR
Indiana, United States
pennyt1234
South Carolina, United States
Angelstar53
Ohio, United States
Stryeyedsrpris
Ohio, United States
 
Status
realdeal5254 60/M
waynesville, Ohio
let's talk ......you know it start's with a simple hello .....!!
Introduction
hate talking about me …...but here goes ….my friends would say i'm a good per great dad kind hearted easy going down to earth hard working and enjoys having fun .and how I see my self would be open mind love to try new thing's love to explore .that is it in a nut shell.....!!

My Ideal Person the person would be easy going down to earth not a drugie or a drunk sweet kind and loving ..loves to play and loves to explore all the possibiltys is open minded ..!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of realdeal5254's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • waynesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 12, 1962
Hometown: WAYNESVILLE, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: local semi driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: