Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
realfreaky801 38 / / C
"just seeing what's out there and looking for people to have fun "
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 14, 2013

To view all of
realfreaky801's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realfreaky801's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,246,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PersephoneNThor
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
SandS49
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
JTandCJ
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
justcuckus
Utah, United States
Cuckoldroy
New Jersey, United States
RiooLitaRiooLeta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
mrandmrssmith801
Utah, United States
luvsex68692
Utah, United States
Voyeurforher
Nevada, United States
 
Status
realfreaky801 38/C
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
Just looking for couples or single ladies who are cool to hang out with and be able to see on a regular basis if we hit it off . Don't like games, drama , or BS . We like to have fun and enjoy life hopefully we can meet someone that is fun sweet and exciting . Where a laid back couple Who are not pushy and like to go with the flow if you're intrested in getting to know us feel free to drop us A-line no single man please unless you have a partner that you play with on a regular basis.. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 38/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 24, 1981
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Mixed
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None