Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reall_48 56 / F
"Hello I can't chat to you. Because I not member. Who? can pay member for me to chat with.I'm from Thailand.Who interested on me?I'm looking people for date.Have good meal or dinner.we talk together drink together.i will be good partner for you.i don't for free.I'm need who? can support me. i need some one take care me.Not all time can sometime .or longtime.I need to see reall love.I don't want for playgame or fake people. Hope you can understand.I'm don't have time to play with your games."
Bangkok Metropolis, bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2013

To view all of
reall_48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reall_48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,913,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cooldude4you13
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
pudser202020
nordjyland, Denmark
Jack6583837440
Singapore, Woodlands6583837440
inesta66666
thailand, Thailand
cpnorthern
Chiangmai, Thailand
bigmac6675
Ontario, Canada
UBendIShoot
Singapore, In bed wif u
makeadatetoday
Berlin, Germany
Maturelilous
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
reall_48 56/F
Bangkok Metropolis, bangkok , Thailand
Romantic Lady need someone take care
Introduction
romantic lady.i'm so open for everybody.who can love .who can take care me?who can join m y bsusines who can be friend? All I can... who want which one? Tell me OK? Kiss from....

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Bangkok Metropolis, bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: