[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
realmen4womens 35 / M
"Love everyone because everyone is right by their choice & opinion"
bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2014

To view all of
realmen4womens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realmen4womens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,097,445 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
realmen4womens 35/M
bangalore, Karnataka , India
currently in Agra mkkumanoj6 hangout with me telgram lkoadi
Introduction
I am Aditya I am a single man, alone. I am 30 yrs old & quite versatile, never shy of experiments. my height is 5’ 8” my weight is 65kgs I am clean shaved & have clean habits my waist is 34 I am working as a city head (fashion) and living alone i.......... I love & trust people as they are & I am non-pushy. I believe in Love and Live Life. I am honest/lovable/trustworthy/cooperative/kind/educated/decent & well mannered guy with gull of manarism along with a humorous & positive attitude. For relationship- I believe its very important to be flexible & understanding. ‘Assumption’ is the mother of all misunderstandings. For you - Looks awesome and beautiful young lady 10000000 likes for your beauty Well talk me and no more about me. I love watching movies, travelling different places , night parties and talking with new pers- Qualities-- Problem solver Helpful and peaceful nature. Thanks for reading

My Ideal Person Kind hearted lady
no age bar
no colour & size
old age and alone ladies
for net friendship also message me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of realmen4womens's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 35 / male
  • bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1988
Travels to: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Hometown: New Delhi, Delhi
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: service
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: