Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
realpeople77 47 / 47 / C
"Married Couple looking to make freinds and have fun doing it!!!"
Millville, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2016

To view all of
realpeople77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realpeople77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddylickswell
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Cpllooking6671
New York, United States
hotcplnsj
New Jersey, United States
Jerzycpl4fun
New Jersey, United States
Decouple1708
Delaware, United States
playfull131
Vermont, United States
oneeyewilly14
Pennsylvania, United States
Hannahbanana9yyy
Pennsylvania, United States
Loveblow1100
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
realpeople77 47/C
Millville, New Jersey
Introduction
We are average happily married couple looking for another couple to fulfill fantasies with and FWB. We found out writing our bucket lists that we had some of the same fantasies and knew we wanted this. We have a great sex life and have been married for 20 years and are very happy. She is Bi-Curious and has never been with a woman and she is turned on by thought of it. We are no Ken and Barb but we are not slobs. She is 170bs Brunette Beautiful Blue Eyes and he is 200lbs Brown Hair Hazel eyes. We are clean proffessionals and are D/D free.

My Ideal Person We want to meet couples and females. If the right male presents himself it's always a possibility.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife wants to have Dp husband wants female on his face and
one on his cock at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of realpeople77's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Millville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1972 November 15, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say