Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
realred7 39 / F
"I am in a great relationship and we both love to have times with others together"
SOMEWHERE, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2011

To view all of
realred7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realred7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,211,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
tightass198669
Ohio, United States
bi_bi_chanda
Tennessee, United States
bunsman90551
Indiana, United States
starleesparks4
Indiana, United States
rm_mrmrsballz
Michigan, United States
photog2012
Michigan, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
realred7 39/F
SOMEWHERE, Indiana
WE are a happy couple looking for good time with good people!!
Introduction
I am fun out going real red head. My characteristics shine through and through! Im out just for the fun, not to steal any ones man! I love to be dominated but not overly dominated. I like to have a little control. I also have a have a male partner that is a must but is also out for a good time. This is our only profile....We think we are pretty sexy but that is no excuse for others to use our pics to pass off as their own. We will report you and follow through with any legal ramifications if we find our pics are being used. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!or a good time!

Information
  • 39 / female
  • SOMEWHERE, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 6, 1982
Travels to: sometown, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: