Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
realsexfinder28 31 / M
"Actively looking for a nice White/Hispanic girl to take my virginity"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2017

To view all of
realsexfinder28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realsexfinder28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,981,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stephaniefl12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
AlexaPGH
Florida, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
sexyandy13
Florida, United States
FLGirl1234
Florida, United States
Horneygirlishere
Florida, United States
Goesdownindm
Florida, United States
roxiediamond
Florida, United States
gribster2007
Florida, United States
 
Status
realsexfinder28 31/M
Orlando, Florida
Actively looking for a nice Hispanic girl to take my virginity
Introduction
I've never had sex before so I'm totally std free! I'm 25 but still a virgin, which is very sad, and because of it, it's hard for me to find a girlfriend. Besides, the high sex drive is bothering me every day, I can't even go to sleep at night. I'm here looking for a girl who can show me sympathy and turn me into a real man, so I can live a normal life! Give me a nice bj, 69, then doggie style, reverse cowgirl, and missionary position. I just want to try different positions for my first sex! Hit me up if you decide to help me. My preference is a white girl who lives near UCF, but I'm open. Please! Send me your number and your pic. This is not a joke[COLOR darkred][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone whose pussy is hot and wet, and also std free! Who loves grinding, and makes sexy moaning Better be a White/Hispanic girl!

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: