Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rebeccajeff1984 38 / F
"I am a SUB,looking for a DOM/MASTER to serve"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rebeccajeff1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hopefullsoul2
Florida, United States
galaxycol119
Florida, United States
2506bs
Florida, United States
Mango341
Florida, United States
ReadyNowForYou4
Indiana, United States
blastcal
Florida, United States
JohnnyChloe36
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rebeccajeff1984 38/F
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
It's hard to describe myself without sounding conceited but I want to give the most precise description possible. Im 5'8, 120lbs mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, free spirit, caring, honest,outgoing, intelligent, down-to-earth, honest, respectful, understanding, good listening, and mostly obedient and SUBMISSIVE, and a positive per I am a submissive who just concluded training under a master.I want to explore more in the lifestyle by having a dominant whom i can serve both sexually and domestically. A dominant who can care for me.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 14, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black