Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rebel2157 64 / F
"single and looking and not looking to be anybody's mistress, never been and never will. I am well educated, love our military, they hold the highest respect. Can't answer im don't know how I can answer anyone. mid . What's most interesting is the man behind the dick."
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rebel2157's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mackie124
Pennsylvania, United States
razzscuel
Pennsylvania, United States
toolman1122
Pennsylvania, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
wildcat00719
Pennsylvania, United States
funin2016x
Massachusetts, United States
Thumper0346
Pennsylvania, United States
shooter51949
Pennsylvania, United States
robkramer69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rebel2157 64/F
Easton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Not looking to be a FWB, or NSA. Am very loving,passionate,. I have friends and at work. Would love to find someone who really wants a relationship for long term, If you are married, attach please don't contact me. Not looking to complicate my life or add stress. Am no ones side kick, misstress, second plate. Or however you want to call it. I respect women don't need to know them but what i don't want don't to me I do it do them.

My Ideal Person Some one to enjoy life with. If you are not interested in having someone who is smart, loving and passionate Who knows how to treat her man in bed and in public then I'm not the one,

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 21, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tour operator/event planner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts