Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
red4share 57 / F
"White married submissive for Black D/s relationship!"
Ventura County, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
red4share's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view red4share's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,145,238 Active Members!*
 
Status
red4share 57/F
Ventura County, California
Moment of Truth: I admit that I'm a White mans wife and a Black mans slut!
Introduction
Hello, My name is Brooke and here is just a little information about me. I'm a very happily married woman and joined this site for some additional fun and excitement in my life. I'm looking for a way to heighten my addiction to sex by meeting new found strangers on here and hopefully making a mutual NSA connection. I'm truly looking for a Black Dominate man that will own and control my body & mind sexually. I'm somewhat new to this type of activity and have a lot of learning to do. I have a feeling that I will get a lot of enjoyment and excitement with exploring each others interests while submitting my married body & mind for someone other than my husband to own and control. My true fantasy for the past few years now is to be Black owned and trained to be 100 percent obedient and learn how to properly conduct myself when in the presence of dominate Black men. I would like the male dominate that I choose to be respectful of my limits: Soft Limits: - YES hair pulling - YES spankings - YES slight choking - YES collar & leash - YES gag device - YES hand & ankle cuffs - YES slight flogging - YES anal hook - YES blind folding - YES tied/rope - YES slight humiliation - YES slight public exposure Hard Limits: - NO face slapping - NO breast or pussy whipping - NO blood - NO needles - NO toilet play - NO ass to mouth - NO minors/ - NO weapons - NO visible markings - NO animals If I was to describe myself from a friends point of view, I would have to say that I have an easy-going, friendly, wanting to please personality. For my sensuality, I like kissing, touching, candles and massage which I consider just as important as sex when not being submissive.

My Ideal Person If I was to choose what I seek in an individual, the following is what I truly value in someone that I will have interaction with:
- D/D Free
- Good Communication
- Compassion
- Courtesy
- Grace
- Dominance
- Honesty
- Intelligence
- Loyalty
- Patience
- Respect
- Responsibility
- Self Control
- Self Respect
- Good Hygiene
- Man-scaped

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of red4share's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / female
  • Ventura County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Hometown: Ventura County, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: