Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reddevil5169 69 / 66 / C
"Looking for friends"
Georgetown, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2014

To view all of
reddevil5169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reddevil5169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,445,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
reddevil5169 69/C
Georgetown, Georgia
looking for fun times
We are a shy, but easy going couple. Looking for people that want to have fun. We like to fish, play pool, sit around camp fires and enjoy the outside. We enjoy sex and being naked. We like lots of oral, foreplay, and fucking.

My Ideal Person Finding the couple that enjoys the same things that we enjoy. Whether it be just being naked, having sex or just being friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, to many to answer, looks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of reddevil5169's responses

  • 69/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 4, 1951 September 29, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses