Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
redeyedfly09 44 / M
"looking for open minded singles, married men/women and couples for fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
redeyedfly09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redeyedfly09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,264 New photos this week!
  • 118,860,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
redeyedfly09 44/M
Houston, Texas
Looking for clean open minded people for NSA sexual fun. It would be nice to find a regular swinger, or bi-couple who really wants to play and be naked together. I'm a normal nice guy that wants to fulfill safe hot fantasies with a couple or people i find very attractive. I am genuine nice guy, courteous, with respect for boundaries. Sincere and completely discrete. Love to come over and get naked with you! Using this is an outlet for my super strong sex drive, and to satisfy my sense of adventure. I will try anything once. Love to satisfy both sexes.

My Ideal Person single men or women, married men or women, and couples for play.

  • 44 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 16, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: