Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
redhead_4_blk 57 / F
"Seeking a tall, fine, black man for discreet encounters.... curious about women..."
Kansas City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2017

To view all of
redhead_4_blk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhead_4_blk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,802,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
McStrokinMandigo
Washington, United States
jayjohn2716
Georgia, United States
MRRCJJ
Texas, United States
ThrobbinCockSTL
Missouri, United States
Greygentelman52
Arkansas, United States
hungbbc4older
Kansas, United States
Catfatrat
Missouri, United States
Caesar9219
Colorado, United States
SmallTownBBC6
Florida, United States
 
Status
redhead_4_blk 57/F
Kansas City, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a thick chick who loves sports, laughing and having a good time..... I’ve never met a stranger and enjoy conversing with all types of people. I have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor... Sassy and sexy ;) I’m well traveled and am used to diversity. I know exactly what I want and will not settle .... First thing to know, I am married (30 years). He does not know, nor do I want him to know. I am not changing my situation.... with that being said, the position is currently open for a friend/lover/friend with benefits.... Curious about women.... qualifications are: tall (6’2 - 7’), Black, great sense of humor, intelligent, good looking, sports enthusiast, career minded, financially stable, good conversationalist (both verbally and in writing), optimistic, gentleman (please no thug, gangster or wannabe), understanding of my situation.... to start ;) Those interested should apply within!! Can not initiate contact at the moment, so the balls in your court.... curious about the touch of a woman

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Kansas City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: