Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
redhot34 49 / M
"gold members leave mesg.ill get back with u . need someone close to have fun with."
Coloma, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2009

To view all of
redhot34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhot34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,007,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HisWife4BBC
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
71spicy
Ohio, United States
Motavatedg1
Indiana, United States
kendamonroe
California, United States
Aleska_Keys
Utah, United States
rm_beachbaby111
Connecticut, United States
helenheels
Michigan, United States
YoungBittyKitty
Michigan, United States
Sweetestamor
Illinois, United States
 
Status
redhot34 49/M
Coloma, Michigan
need some sex now haha
Introduction
Standard members can contact me. If like to know what im into or looking for just ask , you never know till you ask. Im on IM chat a lot or just send email i like it all and in to what ever ..I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shyness.

My Ideal Person Somone fun and hot. hate pushy ppl

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of redhot34's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Coloma, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Hometown: coloma, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: