Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
redhothot53 60 / M
"quiet cool guy need and hope cyber-friends"
mayenne, Pays de la Loire, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2005

To view all of
redhothot53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhothot53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,434,483 Active Members!*
redhothot53 60/M
mayenne, Pays de la Loire , France
j'aime le sexe et j'aime jouir et surtout faire jouir,envie de rencontres virtuelles ou reelles. J'aimerai echanger des photos perso. bises a tous n'hesitez pas a me contacter pics, c to c, chat contact me kiss from france For my international friends, I am looking for cyber contact, only for play. I travel a lot, and maybe a day virtuality could be reality. I'd like to see cpl show, and all you can send me I'm a real cool guy. sex for pleasure wanted, extrem sex isn't for me.

My Ideal Person show, pics, exchange, chat and maybe more

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jimi hendrix, etc...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
je suis amoureux des corps en general et j'aime parcourir
tous les recoins de mes partenaires avec la langue ou autres.
j'adore me servir d'objets sexuels sur mes partenaires

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non pas vraiment je prefere les gens accessibles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of redhothot53's responses

  • 60 / male
  • mayenne, Pays de la Loire, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1960
Travels to: fort de france, Martinique, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: