[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rednekk2005 53 / M
""
Ottawa, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
rednekk2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rednekk2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peakyblinders_08
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
needmeat
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sammybaby5583
Quebec, Canada
FattestPuss
Ontario, Canada
lapetitechienne
Quebec, Canada
KBRRand
Ontario, Canada
Lyndsay5674
Ontario, Canada
secretsquirell1
New York, United States
werfun4u
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rednekk2005 53/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Looking to spend some time...
Introduction
D & D free, non drinker. Active, in pretty good shape ( as far as I know). Healthy sexual appetite, very good at oral, as well as with my hands. Good stamina. Easy going, fun loving per, who is open to most things in the bedroom, and does not mind a little experimenting. Not into pain/ humiliation. Has to be fun for all, or fun for none ( so to speak). Respectful of limits/ boundaries, no pressure. No baggage with me, just fun. Enjoy the outdoors, any time of the year. If anything else, just ask!! . Hope to chat, soon! If you use it, I am at rednekk zero one at gee male dotcom, if you like?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rise Against, Ozzy/Sabbath, Green Day, CCR,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Penelope Cruz. She has the most erotic eyes ( when she looks
at you). the rest of her is amazing as well!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rednekk2005's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ottawa, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Health Care.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: