Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
regguyinsta 54 / M
"Hello, free free to hit me up"
St Albans, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2016

To view all of
regguyinsta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view regguyinsta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,304,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twisted0618
Oklahoma, United States
FantasyHunter069
Vermont, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
2discreettoo
Vermont, United States
bb235000
South Carolina, United States
Tiger2u74
Ohio, United States
diy802
Vermont, United States
steve_d99
New York, United States
PvilleGay
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
regguyinsta 54/M
St Albans, Vermont
hello all, feel free to message me
Introduction
Hello, so i guess i should say i am a submissive. I enjoy serving both men and or women. with men i am a bottom, and obedient. with a woman i do as she says, and she can use me how she sees fit. Although i would love to be a live in servant for a man or woman, or couple, am not holding my breath. :) Sometimes in chastity, has proven to be very pleasurable.

My Ideal Person someone easy going, that does not take things too seriously, and can enjoy just having a good time for what it is. Also someone that is ok with me being locked in a chastity cage sometimes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of regguyinsta's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • St Albans, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 22, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: gainfully employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: