Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
regularguy2364 59 / M
"Regular Guy looking to meet people for fun and spending quality time with."
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
regularguy2364's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view regularguy2364's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheKinkSide
Nevada, United States
chaco131822
Nevada, United States
heartonisback
Colorado, United States
togrokinfull
Illinois, United States
hornmau02
Maryland, United States
pdman63
Florida, United States
solidbuilt
New Brunswick, Canada
Bigjoe565
Pennsylvania, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
 
Status
regularguy2364 59/M
Glen Burnie, Maryland
NiceGuy
Introduction
I'm outgoing and enjoy meeting people. A relationship would be nice, but making friends along the way is always nice. I'm a small guy in stature, and I tend to like taller men. I enjoy body contact and kissing and cuddling. I like men that take charge. I don't have much experience in being with a guy, so someone who will be patient with me would be nice. My penis isn't big, it's on the smaller side. I also practice safe sex with a condom, and expect the same. Standard Members can contact me. I hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a guy who I can spend some time with. A guy who is caring and kind. someone that I can cuddle with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of regularguy2364's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 17, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: