Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reikenninawolf 48 / 43 / C
"ISO kinky like minded friends"
FORT LAUDERDALE, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 2, 2015

To view all of
reikenninawolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reikenninawolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,507,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
builtforsex1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Saysfos
Tennessee, United States
lookingforhot12
Florida, United States
newpslcouple
Florida, United States
SinSinNaughtyCpl
Kentucky, United States
hotfunintheazsun
Florida, United States
Subgirlx_x
Florida, United States
neeti09
Delhi, India
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
 
Status
reikenninawolf 48/C
FORT LAUDERDALE, Florida
ISO single female for fun
Introduction
We're a married couple looking for one special lady or couple to befriend and play with. Men need not apply. Not looking for endless chats. We like to meet early on just to eliminate the BS and to make sure everyone clicks. If you have trouble meeting and have to plan for weeks, we're probably not the couple for you. Sydney University and all other institutions using this Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A confident bi or bi-curious woman and select like minded couples for fun and friendship. BDSM , bondage and Soft swap Girl on Girl fun

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • FORT LAUDERDALE, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1972 September 17, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Operating Helping
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown