Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reloyooo 51 / M
"looking for single ladies or couples"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 15, 2018

To view all of
reloyooo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reloyooo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,129,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Longtom469
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
bigaj1964
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Damask69
Missouri, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
Lakotaoutlaw70
Kansas, United States
CHolmes04
Nebraska, United States
LolettaShellrob
Kansas, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
 
Status
reloyooo 51/M
Olathe, Kansas
looking for bi couples or single ladies
Introduction
hello 6 ft 185 lbs clean sane safe good looking easy going laid back,,iam fun and funny,i am passionite really enjoy pleasuring the ladies,i am looking for single ladies or bi couples, i am bi if you are not it's not a deal breaker. we are all here for the same reason, so don't waste my time, there seem to be lots of flakes and fakes on this site.. i am very oral i have oral skills

My Ideal Person i am looking for open minded bi couples or single ladies.. if you are open to explore your fettish,toys,fantasy,roll play like student teacher,step dad step daughter anything i have lots of toys for your pleasure,,i have a nice clean place to kick back and have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of reloyooo's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 15, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: plumbing contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: