Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reninco99 55 / 49 / C
"Antes eramos ninco70, pero nos han quitado nuestro perfil"
Badalona, Cataluña, España
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2016

To view all of
reninco99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reninco99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,440,832 Active Members!*
reninco99 55/C
Badalona, Cataluña , España
Empezamos de nuevo, pero no de cero, que nos quiten lo "bailao"
Nos consideramos una pareja, educada, alegre, y divertida, nos gusta pasarlo bien, pero siempre con respeto, no queremos malos rollos, estamos aqui como una vía de desconexión del día a día, nos encanta la sensualidad, el morbo y tener fantasías, por supuesto damos y queremos mucha discreción. Por motivos no podemos quedar tanto como nos gustaría.

My Ideal Person Nos gustaria encontrar chicas y parejas, para hacer realidad nuestras fantasías, siempre con respeto y educación.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of reninco99's responses

  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Badalona, Cataluña, España
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish, Catala
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 6, 1968 February 12, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either